Trailers #2

Cloud Atlas – I’m kind of excited for this movie, it looks really good!

Celeste and Jesse Forever – love them

Samsara – Ah, this movie is going to be beautiful.

Ruby Sparks – I really like Paul Dano and Little Miss Sunshine… So I’m sure I’ll love this movie.

3,2,1… Frankie Go Boom – I like the cast

Goats – Such a random title, but it looks good.

Nobody Walks – The cast looks great!

Bachelorette – This should be interesting…

For A Good Time, Call… – This looks funny!

Little White Lies – ooooohhhh I really want to watch this.

3 thoughts on “Trailers #2

  1. Cloud Atlas is one of the best books I’ve ever read. Hands down over-the-top creative tour de force. This story got in my head and now I have to grapple with Tom Hanks & Halle Berry as leads, which is okay, but you know how movies are almost never as good as the book. So heres hoping. That trailer looked intriguing.

Have something to say?

