hellooo

I haven’t been able to blog. at all. I apologize.

I’ve been so busy with school that I don’t even have the time to do anything crafty or take pictures or anything! I’m taking two design classes and I’ve got projects every week right after another. On top of that, I’m taking a business law class and two online classes (Child development and Ethics). I’ve been so stressed for the past 6 weeks, I just really hope I make it through.

I’ve been wanting to blog about this other skirt I had made for my baby sister but I haven’t even taken pictures of it :(

AHHH ok. I hope I get to blog soon. or make something crafty. or go take pictures.

I’ve been itching to go take pictures and go thrifting… I was going to go thrifting this week with my friend but we decided to cancel because of our projects. *sigh*

ok back to drafting!

– francis

2 thoughts on “hellooo

Have something to say?

